Kontaktliste

Klubbutvikler i 100% stilling

NavnAnsvarMailTelefon
Anders Grahl-MadsenKlubbutvikling HFO/Akademiklubbutvikler@askoyhandball.no46945407

Styret & Sportslig Utvalg

NavnAnsvarMailTelefon
Ole-Kristian Jacobsen Styrets Leder styreleder@askoyhandball.no48891092
Anniken Juvik KjølsethNest Leder Administrasjonadministrasjon@askoyhandball.no93690010
Ine Kristine GustavsenØkonomiokonomi@askoyhandball.no92233632
Else-Gunn Bøe Fjell Sportslig Ledersport@askoyhandball.no48265592
Frode FjellUtvalgsansvarligforeldrekontakt@askoyhandball.no97747542
Renate I. Borlaug Dokumentansvarlig dokument@askoyhandball.no 45231909
Mette C Laksy Vara vara@askoyhandball.no 98469492

Avdeling Barnehåndball

NavnAnsvarMailTelefon
Ann-Kristin SkråmestøBarnehåndballansvarlig
J/G 2009 & J/G 2013
barneutvalg@askoyhandball.no 95809515
Julie FromreideBarnehåndballansvarlig
J/G 2014
barneutvalg@askoyhandball.no45478026
Anders Grahl-MadsenPåmeldingsansvarlig miniklubbutvikler@askoyhandball.no46945407
Trine Røen Bruvik J/G 2010trinemoren88@hotmail.com48297866
Marita SteffensenPåmeldingsansvarlig mini
J/G 2012 & J/G 2011
marita.steffensen@hotmail.com92680625

Avdeling Ungdom & Senior

NavnAnsvarMailTelefon
Amalie JakobsenJ08amalie.f.jakobsen@gmail.com97170791
Therese MjøsMaterialforvalter
Sekretær SU
materialforvalter@askoyhandball.no93029098
Robert HelleJ04/05/06robertnufc@gmail.com97514210
Else-Gunn Bøe FjellDamer senior & J07 sport@askoyhandball.no 48265592
Anders Grahl-MadsenHerrer senior, G06/07/08klubbutvikler@askoyhandball.no46945407

Dommeransvarlig

NavnAnsvarMailTelefon
Else-Gunn Bøe FjellDommerkontaktsport@askoyhandball.no48265592

Arrangement

NavnAnsvarMailTelefon
Helga Nondal Arrangementansvarligarrangement@askoyhandball.no97692656

Webansvarlig

NavnAnsvarMailTelefon
Malin Woll SkotnesOppdateringer nettsidemalinwoll.skotnes@gmail.com93650077

Kontrollutvalg

NavnAnsvarMailTelefon
Camilla TveitnesMedlemctveitnes@hotmail.com
Hege LarsenMedlemhegelrsn@gmail.com
Stine Therese AndreassenVarastineand91@gmail.com

Comments are closed.